​​​​​​ ADVANCED ONLINE REGISTRATION​​ IS REQUIRED FOR ALL EVENTS UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED 

DINNER AND GHOSTS AT THE EMIG MANSION

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 4:00pm, Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


DINNER AND GHOSTS AT THE EMIG MANSION
Saturday, November 3, 2018, 4:00pm, Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


POSTPONED - GETTYSBURG AND GHOSTS AT THE SWOPE MANOR

Swope Manor, Gettysburg, PA


BRUSHY MOUNTAIN STATE PENITENTIARY PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Petros, TN


MYRTLES PLANTATION PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 through Friday, May 10, 2019
Myrtles Plantation, St. Francisville, LA


TRANS ALLEGHENY LUNATIC ASYLUM PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Trans Allegheny Lunatic Asylum, Westin, WV


TRANS ALLEGHENY LUNATIC ASYLUM PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Friday, August 30, 2019
Trans Allegheny Lunatic Asylum, Westin, WV


HISTORY and PARANORMAL EVENT:  THE TALES OF TWO MANSIONS

Friday - Sunday, September 27-29, 2019

Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA and Haldeman Mansion, Bainbridge, PA


BOBBY MACKEY'S & WAVERLY HILLS PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 thru Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wilder and Louisville, KY

TALBOTT TAVERN & OLD SOUTH PITTSBURG HOSPITAL PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 thru Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Bardstown, KY and South Pittsburg, TN





Upcoming Paranormal Experience Events 

Spirited Events by Jofa © 2019  |  All Rights Reserved

CHECK BACK OFTEN AS NEW EVENTS ARE ADDED FREQUENTLY​

Create A Memory and Have A Spirited Day!

CONTACT INFORMATION - STAY CONNECTED

Hanover, PA            +1.717.324.9464          Jofa@SpiritedEventsbyJofa.com