Create A Memory and Have A Spirited Day!

CONTACT INFORMATION - STAY CONNECTED

ADVANCED ONLINE REGISTRATION​ AND PAYMENT IS REQUIRED FOR ALL EVENTS

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED 


PRIVATE EVENT 
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 - Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020
Inn at Lincoln Square, Gettysburg, PA


​SPIRITUAL GROWTH RETREAT
Thursday thru Sunday, Jan. 30 to Feb 2, 2020 
Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE EVENT
Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 - Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020
Chambersburg, PA


INTRO TO NUMEROLOGY WITH SUE COFFIN
FREE EVENT
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 8:00pm EST
Online Zoom Event

INTRO TO NUMEROLOGY WITH SUE COFFIN
FREE EVENT

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 8:00pm EST
Online Zoom Event


THE HAUNTED VIEW AT THE EMIG MANSION
Friday, May 22, 2020 through Sunday, May 24, 2020
Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


NUMEROLOGY 2.0 RETREAT WITH SUE COFFIN
Dates:  To Be Announced


PRIVATE EVENT - TENNESSEE GIRLS WEEK 2020 - POSTPONED UNTIL 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021 thru Thursday, June 17, 2021
Gatlinburg, TN


ONLINE PSYCHIC GALLERY WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN, PSYCHIC MEDIUM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 7:00pm-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


BOBBY MACKEY'S & WAVERLY HILLS PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 thru Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wilder and Louisville, KY


TALBOTT TAVERN & OLD SOUTH PITTSBURG HOSPITAL PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 thru Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Bardstown, KY and South Pittsburg, TN


DISCONNECT TO RECONNECT MEDITATION WEEKEND
Friday, September 25, 2020 thru Sunday, September 27, 2020
Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


UPCOMING EVENTS

Sorted by Date

Spirited Events by Jofa © 2019  |  All Rights Reserved

Hanover, PA            +1.717.324.9464          Jofa@SpiritedEventsbyJofa.com