Create A Memory and Have A Spirited Day!

CONTACT INFORMATION - STAY CONNECTED

ADVANCED ONLINE REGISTRATION​ AND PAYMENT IS REQUIRED FOR ALL EVENTS

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED 



BOBBY MACKEY'S & WAVERLY HILLS PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 thru Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wilder and Louisville, KY


TALBOTT TAVERN & OLD SOUTH PITTSBURG HOSPITAL PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 thru Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Bardstown, KY and South Pittsburg, TN


ALL THINGS ANGELS with MEDIUM TERRI RODABAUGH
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm EST
Live, Online Via Zoom


DREAM DISCOVERY I WITH D. ANTIONETTE
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 7:00pm EST
3-Part Online Zoom Event


CHINESE FACIAL INTERPRETATION WITH MICHELLE LEIGH
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 7:00-9:00pm EST
Online Zoom Event


DREAM DISCOVERY OF THE METAPHYSICAL II WITH D. ANTIONETTE
Monday, September 14, 2020, 7:00pm EST
3-Part Online Zoom Event


TAROT WITH IRIS - PART I
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 thru October 7, 2020
4-Part Online Zoom Event


GALLERY READINGS WITH PSYCHIC MEDIUM JOSEPH D'AIRO
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 7:00pm-9:00pm EST
Online Zoom Event


DEVELOPING YOUR PERSONAL INTUITION - LEVEL 1, WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Saturday, September 26, 2020, 10:00am to 5:00pm EST

All Day Online Zoom Event (There will be a break for lunch)


ACCESSING YOUR AKASHIC RECORDS WITH MICHELLE LEIGH
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 7:30pm-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


WORKING WITH YOUR GUIDES TO EMBODY YOUR PURPOSE WITH AMANDA KUNKEL
Monday, October 12, 2020, 2:00pm-4:00pm EST
Online Zoom Event


CLEANSING AND BALANCING WITH PSYCHIC MEDIUM JOSEPH D'AIRO
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 7:00pm-8:00pm EST
Online Zoom Event


CONNECTING WITH ANCESTRAL ENERGY THROUGH SHAMANIC JOURNEYING WITH SHARON MUZIO
Friday, October 16, 2020, 7:30pm-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


DR. RAYMOND MOODY AND LISA SMARTT, MA
THE MYSTERY OF FINAL WORDS 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:00-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


SPIRITUAL PROTECTION WITH IRIS AND D. ANTIONETTE
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 7:30-9:00pm EST
Online Zoom Event


INTRO TO SOUND HEALING WITH LANA RYDER
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 7:30-9:00pm EST
Online Zoom Event


TAROT WITH IRIS - PART II
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 thru November 23, 2020
5-Part Online Zoom Event


ONLINE PSYCHIC GALLERY WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN, PSYCHIC MEDIUM
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 7:00pm-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


HAUNTED TALES FROM THE PARANORMALIST WITH PATTY WILSON
Friday, October 30, 2020, 7:30pm-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


​DR. RAYMOND MOODY AND LISA SMARTT, MA
THE PSYCHOMANTEUM

Monday, November 2, 2020 7:00-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


INTIMATE GROUP READINGS WITH MEDIUM MICHELLE LEIGH
​Maximum 4 Participants
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 7:30-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


THE HAUNTED VIEW AT THE BALADERRY INN
Friday, November 13, 2020 through Sunday, November 15, 2020
Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


CONVERSATIONS WITH DOGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 7:00pm-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


TAROT WITH IRIS - PART III
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 thru December 9, 2020
2-Part Online Zoom Event


​DR. RAYMOND MOODY AND LISA SMARTT, MA
EXPERIENCING HEAVEN:  AN EXPLORATION OF THE NEAR-DEATH EXPERIENCE

Monday, December 7, 2020 7:00-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


INTRODUCTION TO CHAKRAS COURSE WITH PAULA KAPROCKI
Monday, January 4, 2021, 7:00pm EST
Online Zoom Event


VIBRATIONS VALUES AND ENERGY SHIFTS IN 2021   
Embracing your Human Design to go from Chaos to Certainty with Karen Flaherty
Tuesday, January 5, 2021, 7:30-9:00pm EST
FREE Online Zoom Event


INTIMATE GROUP READINGS WITH MEDIUM MICHELLE LEIGH
Maximum 6 Participants
Friday, January 8, 2021, 7:30-9:30pm EST
Online Zoom Event


DREAM DISCOVERY I WITH D. ANTIONETTE
Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 7:30pm EST
3-Part Online Zoom Event

EMBRACE POSSIBILITIES COURSE WITH PAULA KAPROCKI
Monday, January 25, 2021, 7:00pm EST
Online Zoom Event


DISCONNECT TO RECONNECT MEDITATION WEEKEND

Friday through Sunday, April 23-25, 2021

Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA



UPCOMING EVENTS

Sorted by Date

Spirited Events by Jofa © 2019  |  All Rights Reserved

Hanover, PA            +1.717.324.9464          Jofa@SpiritedEventsbyJofa.com

Disclaimer – The Content discussed on this website and during events is subject to your own personal interpretation and does not constitute legal, psychological, medical, business or financial advice. Do not rely on information found on the website or during an event in place of seeking professional advice.  Each attendee is responsible for his or her own choices and actions. Any psychic readings are for entertainment purposes only.  We respect your privacy and do not share any information with third parties.  Spirited Events by Jofa is not liable for any actions you may take as a result of this website or any event.