Create A Memory and Have A Spirited Day!

CONTACT INFORMATION - STAY CONNECTED

ADVANCED ONLINE REGISTRATION​ AND PAYMENT IS REQUIRED FOR ALL EVENTS

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED 


SPIRITUAL GROWTH RETREAT
Thursday thru Sunday, January 31, 2019 to February 3, 2019, Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


PSYCHIC AND PARANORMAL WEEKEND AT THE EMIG MANSION WITH SPECIAL GUEST, WILLIAM STILLMAN

Friday thru Sunday, March 22-24, 2019

Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


WILLIAM STILLMAN PRESENTS "DECIPHERING SPIRITUAL HIEROGLYPHICS:  UNERSTANDING THE ICONOGRAPHY OF CORRESPONDENCE"
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


PSYCHIC GALLERY WITYH WILLIAM STILLMAN, PSYCHIC MEDIUM
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA

UFOs, ET AND YOU!

Friday thru Sunday, March 29-31, 2019
Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


SOLD OUT"GOOD FOR YOUR SPIRITED" GIRLS' WEEKEND EVENT AT THE BALADERRY INN 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 through Sunday, April 7, 2019
Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


BRUSHY MOUNTAIN STATE PENITENTIARY PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Petros, TN


MYRTLES PLANTATION PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 through Friday, May 10, 2019
Myrtles Plantation, St. Francisville, LA


TRANS ALLEGHENY LUNATIC ASYLUM PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Trans Allegheny Lunatic Asylum, Westin, WV


SOLD OUT!! TRANS ALLEGHENY LUNATIC ASYLUM PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Friday, August 30, 2019
Trans Allegheny Lunatic Asylum, Westin, WV


​TAPPING INTO YOU!  REIKI, READINGS AND RECHARGE RETREAT
Friday, Nov 8, 2019 through Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


UPCOMING EVENTS

Sorted by Date

Spirited Events by Jofa © 2019  |  All Rights Reserved

Hanover, PA            +1.717.324.9464          Jofa@SpiritedEventsbyJofa.com