ADVANCED ONLINE REGISTRATION​ AND PAYMENT IS REQUIRED FOR ALL EVENTS

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED 


INTIMATE PSYCHIC GALLERY WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN
Friday, June 23, 2017, 6:30pm to 9:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


"PET COMMUNICATION:  AN ANGELS GUIDE and PET COMMUNICATION WORKSHOP"
with AMANDA KUNKEL

Saturday, June 24, 2017, 9:00am to 4:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA 

PRIVATE READINGS WITH AMANDA KUNKEL
Sunday, June 25, 2017, 9:00am to Noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA 


PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 2:00pm to 7:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 2:00pm to 7:00pm, Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


ETs AND YOU! WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Saturday, July 15, 2017, 10:00am to 1:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


SOUL SEARCHERS CIRCLE
Saturday, August 5, 2017, 10am-12noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


COMING SOON! - SPIRITUAL WEEKEND WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN PSYCHIC MEDIUM

Friday, August 18, 2017 through Sunday, August 20, 2017, Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


"PSYCHIC DEVELOPMENT WITH YOUR ANGELS AND PSYCHIC DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOP"
with AMANDA KUNKEL

Saturday, September 23, 2017, 9:00am to 4:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA 


PRIVATE 30-MINUTE READINGS WITH AMANDA KUNKEL
Sunday, September 24, 2017, 9:00am to Noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA 


COMING SOON! - FOLLIAGE AND PHANTOMS IN BEDFORD AT THE JEAN BONNET TAVERN

​With Medium Patty Wilson

Friday, October 13-15, 2017, Jean Bonnet Tavern, Bedford, PA 


SOLD OUT!PARANORMAL EXPLORATION IN SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV

Friday-Sunday, October 27-29, 2017, Thomas Shepherd Inn, Shepherdstown, WV


PRIVATE EVENT

Friday-Sunday, November 2-5, 2017, Allenberry Resort, Boiling Springs, PA


BRUSHY MOUNTAIN STATE PENITENTIARY PARANORMAL EXPLORATION

​Saturday, November 11, 2017, Petros, TN


COMING SOON!  GRAND ILLUMINATION IN COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG WEEKEND

​Friday, December 1, 2017 through Monday, December 4, 2017, Williamsburg, VA


SPIRITUAL GROWTH RETREAT

​Thursday, January 18, 2018 through Sunday, January 21, 2018, Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE EVENT - "GOOD FOR YOUR SPIRITED" GIRLS' WEEKEND EVENT AT THE BALADERRY INN 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 through Sunday, April 8, 2018, Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


UPCOMING EVENTS

Sorted by Date

Spirited Events by Jofa © 2017  |  All Rights Reserved

York Springs, PA            +1.717.324.9464          Jofa@SpiritedEventsbyJofa.com

Create A Memory and Have A Spirited Day!

CONTACT INFORMATION - STAY CONNECTED