Create A Memory and Have A Spirited Day!

CONTACT INFORMATION - STAY CONNECTED

Spirited Events by Jofa © 2017  |  All Rights Reserved

York Springs, PA            +1.717.324.9464          Jofa@SpiritedEventsbyJofa.com

ADVANCED ONLINE REGISTRATION​ AND PAYMENT IS REQUIRED FOR ALL EVENTS

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED 


MEDITATION WITH KERRY
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 6:30pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 2:00-8:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


SOUL SEARCHERS CIRCLE

Saturday, Spetember 16, 2017, 10:00am-12:00noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


AUTISM AND THE GOD CONNECTION WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Sunday, September 17, 2017, 1:00-4:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


MEDITATION WITH KERRY
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 6:30pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


"SPIRIT AND YOU!" WEEKEND WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN PSYCHIC MEDIUM

Friday, September 22, 2017 through Sunday, September 24, 2017, Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


"PSYCHIC DEVELOPMENT WITH YOUR ANGELS AND PSYCHIC DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOP"
with AMANDA KUNKEL
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 9:00am to 4:00pm

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE 30-MINUTE READINGS WITH AMANDA KUNKEL
Sunday, September 24, 2017, 9:00am to Noon

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


SOUL SEARCHERS CIRCLE
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 10am-12noon

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


MEDITATION WITH KERRY
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 6:30pm

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


FOLIAGE AND PHANTOMS AT THE JEAN BONNET TAVERN
​With Medium Patty Wilson

Friday, October 13-15, 2017

Jean Bonnet Tavern, Bedford, PA


COMING SOON! - HAUNTINGS AND HISTORY AT THE EMIG MANSION
Friday, October 20-22, 2017

Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


SOLD OUT! - PARANORMAL EXPLORATION IN SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV
Friday-Sunday, October 27-29, 2017

Thomas Shepherd Inn, Shepherdstown, WV


PRIVATE EVENT - SPIRITUAL GROWTH RETREAT
Friday-Sunday, November 2-5, 2017

Allenberry Resort, Boiling Springs, PA


PRIVATE EVENT - PSYCHIC GALLERY WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN
Friday, November 10, 2017, At a Private Residence 

BRUSHY MOUNTAIN STATE PENITENTIARY PARANORMAL EXPLORATION

​Saturday, November 11, 2017

Petros, TN


PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 2:00-8:00pm

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


SOUL SEARCHERS CIRCLE
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10am-12noon

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


MEDITATION WITH KERRY

Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 6:30pm

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


INTIMATE PSYCHIC GALLERY WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Friday, December 15, 2017, 6:30-9:00pm

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


SOUL SEARCHERS CIRCLE

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10am-12noon

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


WINTER SOLSTICE SHAMANIC JOURNEYING

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 6:30pm

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


DEVELOPING YOUR PERSONAL INTUITION: LEVEL 1 WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Saturday, January 13, 2018, 10:00am-5:00pm

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 2:00-8:00pm

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


​SPIRITUAL GROWTH RETREAT

​Thursday, January 18, 2018 through Sunday, January 21, 2018

Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


DEVELOPING YOUR PERSONAL INTUITION: LEVEL 2 WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Saturday, February 17, 2018, 10:00am-5:00pm

d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE EVENT - "GOOD FOR YOUR SPIRITED" GIRLS' WEEKEND EVENT AT THE BALADERRY INN 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 through Sunday, April 8, 2018

Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


UPCOMING EVENTS

Sorted by Date