Spirited Events by Jofa is a unique event business for both public, pre-planned events and private, custom events. Our events are focused on small groups for a more intimate experience for all participants.  


Events Types Include:

  • Public and Private Paranormal Events
  • Girls' Weekends
  • Spiritual and Metaphysical Events
  • ​Art Events
  • In-Home Reading Parties
  • Private Learning Sessions


Any many more...!​  You think of it and we'll create it!

Create A Memory and Have A Spirited Day!

CONTACT INFORMATION - STAY CONNECTED

Spirited Events by Jofa © 2017  |  All Rights Reserved

York Springs, PA            +1.717.324.9464          Jofa@SpiritedEventsbyJofa.com

UPCOMING EVENTS


SOLD OUT!PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 2:00pm to 7:00pm, Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


ETs AND YOU! WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Saturday, July 15, 2017, 10:00am to 1:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 2:00pm to 8:00pm, Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


SOUL SEARCHERS CIRCLE

Saturday, August 5, 2017, 10am-12noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 2:00-8:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


DEVELOPING YOUR PERSONAL INTUITION FOR KIDS AND TEENS - WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN PSYCHIC MEDIUM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 1:00-3:30pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA  


"SPIRIT AND YOU!" WEEKEND WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN PSYCHIC MEDIUM

Friday, August 18, 2017 through Sunday, August 20, 2017, Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


"PSYCHIC DEVELOPMENT WITH YOUR ANGELS AND PSYCHIC DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOP"
with AMANDA KUNKEL

Saturday, September 23, 2017, 9:00am to 4:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE 30-MINUTE READINGS WITH AMANDA KUNKEL

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 9:00am to Noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


COMING SOON! - FOLLIAGE AND PHANTOMS IN BEDFORD AT THE JEAN BONNET TAVERN

​With Medium Patty Wilson

Friday, October 13-15, 2017, Jean Bonnet Tavern, Bedford, PA


SOLD OUT! - PARANORMAL EXPLORATION IN SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV

Friday-Sunday, October 27-29, 2017, Thomas Shepherd Inn, Shepherdstown, WV


PRIVATE EVENT - SPIRITUAL GROWTH RETREAT

Friday-Sunday, November 2-5, 2017, Allenberry Resort, Boiling Springs, PA


BRUSHY MOUNTAIN STATE PENITENTIARY PARANORMAL EXPLORATION

​Saturday, November 11, 2017, Petros, TN


COMING SOON!  GRAND ILLUMINATION IN COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG WEEKEND

​Friday, December 1, 2017 through Monday, December 4, 2017, Williamsburg, VA


SPIRITUAL GROWTH RETREAT

​Thursday, January 18, 2018 through Sunday, January 21, 2018, Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE EVENT - "GOOD FOR YOUR SPIRITED" GIRLS' WEEKEND EVENT AT THE BALADERRY INN 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 through Sunday, April 8, 2018, Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA

PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 2:00-8:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA