Create A Memory and Have A Spirited Day!

CONTACT INFORMATION - STAY CONNECTED

Spirited Events by Jofa © 2019  |  All Rights Reserved

Hanover, PA            +1.717.324.9464          Jofa@SpiritedEventsbyJofa.com

Spirited Events by Jofa is a unique event business for both public, pre-planned events and private, custom events. Our events are focused on small groups for a more intimate experience for all participants.  


Events Types Include:

  • Public and Private Paranormal Events
  • Girls' Weekends
  • Spiritual and Metaphysical Events
  • ​Art Events
  • In-Home Reading Parties
  • Private Learning Sessions


Any many more...!​  You think of it and we'll create it!

UPCOMING EVENTS


Give The Gift Of An Experience With Spirited Events by Jofa Gift Certificates!


UFOs, ET AND YOU!

Friday thru Sunday, March 29-31, 2019
Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


SOLD OUT"GOOD FOR YOUR SPIRITED" GIRLS' WEEKEND EVENT AT THE BALADERRY INN 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 through Sunday, April 7, 2019
Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


BRUSHY MOUNTAIN STATE PENITENTIARY PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Petros, TN


MYRTLES PLANTATION PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 through Friday, May 10, 2019
Myrtles Plantation, St. Francisville, LA


PRIVATE GIRLS WEEKEND AT THE EMIG MANSION

Friday - Sunday, July 26-28, 2019

Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


TRANS ALLEGHENY LUNATIC ASYLUM PARANORMAL EXPLORATION

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Trans Allegheny Lunatic Asylum, Westin, WV


SOLD OUT -TRANS ALLEGHENY LUNATIC ASYLUM PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Friday, August 30, 2019
Trans Allegheny Lunatic Asylum, Westin, WV


DETAILS COMING SOON

WILLIAM STILLMAN, PSYCHIC MEDIUM, RETURNS TO THE EMIG MANSION
Friday & Saturday, September 20 & 21, 2019
Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


DETAILS COMING SOON

PARANORMAL EXPLORATION OF THE EMIG  MANSION

Friday - Sunday, September 27-29, 2019

Emig Mansion, Emigsville, PA


​TAPPING INTO YOU!  REIKI, READINGS AND RECHARGE RETREAT

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 through Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE EVENT - FAMILY GATHERING EVENT

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 - Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


DETAILS COMING SOON

​SPIRITUAL GROWTH RETREAT
Thursday thru Sunday, Jan. 30 to Feb 2, 2020 

Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE EVENT - TENNESSEE GIRLS WEEK 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020 thru Thursday, June 18, 2020
Gatlinburg, TN