Spirited Events by Jofa © 2017  |  All Rights Reserved

York Springs, PA            +1.717.324.9464          Jofa@SpiritedEventsbyJofa.com

Create A Memory and Have A Spirited Day!

CONTACT INFORMATION - STAY CONNECTED

Spirited Events by Jofa is a unique event business for both public, pre-planned events and private, custom events. Our events are focused on small groups for a more intimate experience for all participants.  


Events Types Include:

  • Public and Private Paranormal Events
  • Girls' Weekends
  • Spiritual and Metaphysical Events
  • ​Art Events
  • In-Home Reading Parties
  • Private Learning Sessions


Any many more...!​  You think of it and we'll create it!

UPCOMING EVENTS


SOUL SEARCHERS CIRCLE
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 10am-12noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


MEDITATION WITH KERRY
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 6:30pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


"PSYCHIC DEVELOPMENT WITH YOUR ANGELS AND PSYCHIC DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOP"
with AMANDA KUNKEL

Saturday, September 23, 2017, 9:00am to 4:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE 30-MINUTE READINGS WITH AMANDA KUNKEL

Sunday, September 24, 2017, 9:00am to Noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


SOUL SEARCHERS CIRCLE
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 10am-12noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


MEDITATION WITH KERRY
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 6:30pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


FOLIAGE AND PHANTOMS AT THE JEAN BONNET TAVERN

​With Medium Patty Wilson

Friday, October 13-15, 2017, Jean Bonnet Tavern, Bedford, PA


SOLD OUT! - PARANORMAL EXPLORATION IN SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV

Friday-Sunday, October 27-29, 2017, Thomas Shepherd Inn, Shepherdstown, WV


PRIVATE EVENT - SPIRITUAL GROWTH RETREAT

Friday-Sunday, November 2-5, 2017, Allenberry Resort, Boiling Springs, PA


PRIVATE EVENT - PSYCHIC GALLERY WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Friday, November 10, 2017 at a Private Residence


BRUSHY MOUNTAIN STATE PENITENTIARY PARANORMAL EXPLORATION

​Saturday, November 11, 2017, Petros, TN


OLD SOUTH PITTSBURG HOSPITAL PARANORMAL EXPLORATION
Sunday, November 12, 2017, South Pittsburg, TN


PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 2:00-8:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


SOUL SEARCHERS CIRCLE
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10am-12noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


MEDITATION WITH KERRY
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 6:30pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


INTIMATE PSYCHIC GALLERY WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Friday, December 15, 2017, 6:30-9:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


SOUL SEARCHERS CIRCLE
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10am-12noon, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


WINTER SOLSTICE SHAMANIC JOURNEYING
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 6:30pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


DEVELOPING YOUR PERSONAL INTUITION: LEVEL 1 WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN

Saturday, January 13, 2018, , 10:00am-5:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE READINGS WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 2:00-8:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


SPIRITUAL GROWTH RETREAT

​Thursday, January 18, 2018 through Sunday, January 21, 2018, Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA


DEVELOPING YOUR PERSONAL INTUITION: LEVEL 2 WITH WILLIAM STILLMAN
Saturday, February 17, 2018, , 10:00am-5:00pm, d'EnnerG Therapeutics, Gettysburg, PA


PRIVATE EVENT - "GOOD FOR YOUR SPIRITED" GIRLS' WEEKEND EVENT AT THE BALADERRY INN 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 through Sunday, April 8, 2018, Baladerry Inn, Gettysburg, PA